Dane Cook

August 28, 2007

dane-cook.jpgOk so I have recently been introduced to my new favorite comedian. I’m pretty sure he’s been around for a while but somehow I’ve only just “met him”. I was going to post a couple hilarious vids on here from his “Vicious Circle” tour, but the one draw back is he can be a little…ok alot….vulger. So I didn’t want to scare any of my more conservative, shy readers. (oh wait…i dont have any of those) lol But seriously, if you can get by that part, he is so unbelievably funny…my fav’s so far are The Atheist and The Brain Ninja! Check ’em out on YouTube…brilliant!!

(…and he’s hot…what’s not to love…)

7 Responses to “Dane Cook”

  1. kera said

    omg i love dane cooks with every fiber of my being. ahhh

  2. Cadia said

    Wow… he’s talented.. smart… nice… funny… and oh so hot!!!

  3. gina said

    He’s sexy.. funny..and would most likely be fun to just hang out with

  4. bre said

    dane cooks a g

  5. hcg drops said

    I read this paragraph fully on the topic of the resemblance of newest and previous technologies, it’s remarkable article.

  6. diet plans said

    For latest information you have to visit web and on web I
    found this web page as a best website for latest updates.

  7. great issues altogether, you just won a new reader. What would you recommend about your submit that you made a few days
    ago? Any positive?

Leave a Reply

